Blush Horizon de Chanel spring/summer 2012

Prima di postare gli ultimi prodotti acquistati voglio fare un breve post con nota di merito al famosissimo Chanel, Horizon. Non metterò swatches, perchè Internet ne è sin troppo pieno, però devo dire che lo trovo un blush favoloso: luminoso, duraturo, con un packaging e un mix di tonalità spettacolari! Il risultato nell’applicazione finale (se si mescolano tutte le “strisce” di colore) è di un colore rosa pescato, luminoso ma senza brillantini, insomma (per me) perfetto! Veramente un ottimo acquisto, costoso, certo, ma ne vale la pena!😉

www.chanel.com

Before posting the latest products I’ve Bought I’ll make a short post about the famous Chanel, Horizon. I’ll not do any swatch because Internet is too full, but I have to say that it’s a faboulous blush: bright, durable, with a spectacular packaging and mix of colors! The final result (if you mix all te “stripes” of color) is a peachy rose, bright but without glitter, so, form me is perfect! really a great purchese, of course expensive, but it worth it!

10 pensieri su “Blush Horizon de Chanel spring/summer 2012

  1. After research just a few of the blog posts on your
    web site now, and I actually like your approach of
    blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website checklist and will be checking back soon.
    Pls take a look at my web page as effectively and let me know what you think.

  2. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and
    I to find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to offer something again and aid others such as you helped me.

  3. The very crux of your writing whilst appearing
    reasonable initially, did not really work properly with me personally
    after some time. Somewhere within the sentences you were able to make me a believer unfortunately only for a while.
    I nevertheless have a problem with your jumps in assumptions and one would do nicely to fill in
    those breaks. In the event you can accomplish that, I could certainly be fascinated.

  4. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this
    website, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting
    is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will
    often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.

    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and
    can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Make sure you update this again soon..

  5. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and
    you are just too great. I really like what you have acquired here, really
    like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

  6. My wife and i felt really satisfied Emmanuel managed to carry
    out his survey via the ideas he acquired out of the blog.
    It’s not at all simplistic to just possibly be releasing secrets that many most people have been making money from. We fully understand we need the writer to thank because of that. The entire explanations you have made, the straightforward blog navigation, the relationships your site aid to foster – it’s all remarkable, and
    it’s really making our son in addition to the family believe that this article is pleasurable, and that’s especially
    indispensable. Thanks for all the pieces!

  7. Awesome site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any forums that cover the
    same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

  8. Needed to put you a bit of remark to be able to give thanks as
    before about the nice pointers you’ve shown above. It has been really incredibly generous with you to deliver without restraint precisely what many individuals would’ve offered for an electronic book to
    end up making some bucks on their own, precisely considering the fact that you might have done it if you considered necessary.
    These guidelines in addition acted to become a easy way to comprehend most people have the identical passion much like my own to see very much more related to this issue.
    I’m certain there are thousands of more enjoyable instances in the future for those who go through your blog.

  9. What I have usually told folks is that when searching for a good internet electronics store, there
    are a few issues that you have to take into consideration.
    First and foremost, you would like to make
    sure to discover a reputable and also reliable shop that has obtained great opinions and classification from other
    buyers and market sector people. This will make sure that you are getting through with a well-known
    store that delivers good assistance and assistance to
    its patrons. Thanks for sharing your thinking on this site.

Lascia un commento

